NGC-12 (11-01-20) NEVADA GAMING COMMISSION
RESTRICTED LICENSEES ONLY

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT TAX REPORT

This report, with your remittance payable to the order of the NEVADA GAMING COMMISSION, is required to be filed
QUARTERLY, NOT LATER THAN THE 10 DAYS AFTER THE END OF EACH CALENDAR QUARTER.

For Calendar Quarter: Filing Deadline:
For Office Use Only
Account Number: Check
Legal Name: Number
Trade Name: Batch
Address: Number
City, State, Zip: Entry
Date

Please correct if in error

Instructions

This report is required for those locations that offer Live Entertainment in a facility with a maximum occupancy of at least 200

and an admission charge is collected.

Linel.  Taxable Sales $

Note: Taxable sales for the purpose of LET are net of sales and use tax

Line 2. TOTAL DUE BEFORE PENALTY [9% of line 1]

Line 3. Penalty for late payment NRS 463.270 (5):  Enter number of day(s) late:

A. Less than 10 days late: 25% of the amount due, but not
less than $50 and not more
than $1,000

B. Ten or more days late: 25% of the amount due, but not
less than $50 and not more
than $5,000

Line 4. TOTAL AMOUNT DUE [Total of lines 2 and 3A or 3B] $

Effective November 1, 2016, pursuant to Nevada Gaming Commission Regulation 6.030, all Nevada Gaming licensees
mustreport and pay their gaming taxes and fees, and all reports relating thereto, pursuant to an electronic transfer approved by
the Nevada Gaming Control Board.

I, certify and declare under the penalties of perjury that | am the

of the business named above; that this is a true, correct and complete report

(Owner, Partner, President, Treasurer, Other-describe)

to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief; and that this application and report is made with the knowledge and
consent of all other individuals licensed.

Dated Signed

Person to contact regarding this report: Name: Phone:




