
NGC-02 (11-01-20)

    Please correct if in error

100$          8 thru 10 games

200            11 thru 13 games

400            14 thru 16 games

750            17 plus games

1,750         for each game in excess of 16

3,000         

Line 1.

Line 1a. $

Line 2.

Line 2a.

Line 2b.

Line 2c. $

Line 3.

Line 4. $

            I,  certify and declare under the penalties of perjury that I am the 

of the business named above; that this is a true, correct and complete report 

to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief; and that this application and report is made with the knowledge and 

Dated Signed

Name: Phone:

   NEVADA GAMING COMMISSION

ANNUAL STATE LICENSE FEE REPORT BASED ON THE

NUMBER OF GAMES TO BE OPERATED
For Calendar Year: Filing Deadline:

For Office Use Only

Account Number: Check 

NumberLegal Name:

Trade Name: Batch 

NumberAddress:

City, State, Zip: Entry 

Date
Please correct if in error

Instructions
This report must be filed and fees paid PRIOR to placing games into operation (NRS 463.380).  If games are to be added AFTER the beginning of the 

calendar year, you must file a supplemental NGC-02.  State law requires that a penalty will be charged for late payments.  If you have any questions, 

please contact the Nevada Gaming Control Board, Tax and License Division.

The total number of games to be operated must be included on this report.

(DO NOT INCLUDE POKER OR PAN TABLES AS THEY ARE EXEMPT FROM THIS FEE).

Fee Schedule 

One game $              6,000 total

Two games 650 each

Three games 1,000 each

Four Games 16,000 total + 200

Five games

Six or seven games

Annual Filing (Due December 31)

Enter the total number of games to be operated

(Include Keno, Bingo, Race Book, and Sports Pool) Do not include Poker or Pan

TOTAL DUE ON ORGINAL FILING BEFORE PENALTY 

Amendments (for game additions during the calendar year)

A. Enter date of addition:

Enter the number of games licensed before this addition

Enter the number of games to be added on the above date

Total number of games licensed after addition

TOTAL DUE ON AMENDED FILING BEFORE PENALTY 

Penalty for late payment NRS 463.270 (5):     Enter number of day(s) late:

A.  Less than 10 days late: 25% of the amount due, but not

less than $50 and not more 

than $1,000

B.  Ten or more days late: 25% of the amount due, but not

less than $50 and not more 

than $5,000

TOTAL AMOUNT DUE [Total of lines 1a or 2c and 3A or 3B]

Effective November 1, 2016, pursuant to Nevada Gaming Commission Regulation 6.030, all Nevada Gaming licensees 

(Owner, Partner, President, Treasurer, Other-describe)

consent of all other individuals licensed.

must report and pay their gaming taxes and fees, and all reports relating thereto, pursuant to an electronic transfer approved by

the Nevada Gaming Control Board. 

Person to contact regarding this report:


