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Nevada Gaming Control Board 

Investigations Division 
Attention: Applicant Services 

1919 College Parkway 
Carson City, NV 89706 

(775) 684-7840 

MINORITY EQUITY INTEREST HOLDER REGISTRATION 
INSTRUCTIONS 

Business Name:   

Individual Name:  

Complete and return this checklist with your application. All applications must be arranged in the order listed 
below. A complete application will consist of the applicable documents/items listed below and any additional 
documents/items as may be necessary and/or required by NGC Regulations. All forms can be found on our 
website at gaming.nv.gov: 

The following forms and items must be submitted to the Nevada Gaming Control Board. 

☐ This checklist, completed and signed. 

☐ Form 1R Application for Registration: to be filed for the business/entity, including sole proprietorship. 

☐ Form 1R ADDENDUM: Addendum to Application for Registration: to be completed by each individual listed 

on Form 1R. 

☐ Form 3 Application for Registration by Holding Company, Intermediary Company and Trusts. 

☐ Form 4R Personal History Record: to be filed by each individual required to be registered. 

☐ Form 5R Personal Financial Questionnaire Registration:  to be filed by each equity owner of 5% or less of a 

Nevada gaming licensee or a holding company thereof. 

☐ Form 10 Affidavit of Full Disclosure: to be filed by each individual required to be licensed or found suitable. 

☐ Form 17 Release and Indemnity of All Claims: to be filed by each individual and entity required to be 

licensed or found suitable. 

☐ Form 18 Request to Release Information: to be filed by each individual required to be licensed or found 

suitable. If the applicant is married, the applicant’s spouse must also sign this form.  

☐ Form 28 Fingerprint Receipt: Complete Form 28 and go to any certified fingerprinting facility in Nevada to 

have your fingerprints electronically taken. Ensure the printing facility signs and dates the form. In the event 
electronic fingerprinting is not available or if taken outside of Nevada, three completed fingerprint cards 
(FD-258) for each individual applicant must be submitted.  Ensure the printing facility signs and dates 
cards. Due to the FBI’s chain of custody requirements, the completed fingerprint cards must be mailed by 
the certified printing facility directly to the Nevada Gaming Control Board, Attn: Applicant Services, 1919 
College Parkway, Carson City, NV 89706. 

☐ Form 28A Fingerprint Civil Applicant Waiver: to be filed by each individual required to be licensed or found 

suitable.  

☐ Documentation of the source of funds for the investment. 
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☐ A check, money order or ACH/Wire for each person, corporation, partnership, or other entity in the amount 

listed below. Provide payment by a check, money order or ACH/Wire. Checks are to be made payable to 
the Nevada Gaming Control Board. Cash is not accepted. 

☐ Registrants of a Nonrestricted Licensee - $2500 per registrant and/or entity. 

☐ Registrants of a Restricted Licensee with two (2) or less restricted locations - $550 per registrant and/or 

entity 

☐ Registrants of a Restricted Licensee with three (3) or more restricted locations - $2500 per registrant 

and/or entity 

 
 

Each applicant needs to complete and sign a checklist attesting the information being provided to the Board is 
accurate and complete, agrees to cooperate with all requests, inquiries, or investigations of the Board and 
Commission. An applicant for a registration is seeking the granting of a privilege, and the burden of proving 
his/her qualifications to receive such a registration is at all times on the applicant. An applicant must accept any 
risk of adverse public notice, embarrassment, criticism, or other action, or financial loss which may result from 
action with respect to an application, and expressly waives any claim for damages as a result thereof.  

 
 
Name  Date  
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