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    Please correct if in error

Line 1.

$

Line 2.

$1,000

$5,000

Line 3. $

            I,  certify and declare under the penalties of perjury that I am the 

of the business named above; that this is a true, correct and complete report 

to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief; and that this application and report is made with the knowledge and 

Dated Signed

Name: Phone:Person to contact regarding this report:

(Owner, Partner, President, Treasurer, Other-describe)

consent of all other individuals licensed.

must report and pay their gaming taxes and fees, and all reports relating thereto, pursuant to an electronic transfer approved by

the Nevada Gaming Control Board. 

B.  Ten or more days late:

TOTAL AMOUNT DUE [Total of lines 1 and 2A or 2B]

Effective November 1, 2016, pursuant to Nevada Gaming Commission Regulation 6.030, all Nevada Gaming licensees 

  Initial license for a 2-year period ($500,000)

  Renewal license for a 1-year period ($250,000)

Penalty for late payment NRS 463.270 (5):     Enter number of day(s) late:

A.  Less than 10 days late:

      issuance of the license.

D.  The renewal license is issued for a 1-year period beginning on January 1 and ending December 31 -- $250,000.

If you have any questions, please contact the Nevada Gaming Control Board, Tax and License Division.

 

Application for the issuance or renewal of an Operator of Interactive Gaming License:

Please correct if in error

Instructions
A.  This form is for the use of OPERATORS of INTERACTIVE GAMING only (NRS 463.765).

B.  Each initial license is issued for a 2-year period beginning on January 1 of the first year and ending on December 31

     of the second year -- $500,000.

C.  The initial license fee is prorated 1/24 for each month between January 1 of the calendar year and the date of 

City, State, Zip:
Entry 

Date

Trade Name:
Batch 

NumberAddress:

For Office Use Only

Account Number:
Check 

NumberLegal Name:

   NEVADA GAMING COMMISSION

ANNUAL LICENSE FEE REPORT

for the issuance or renewal of an 

OPERATOR OF INTERACTIVE GAMING LICENSE

This report, with your remittance payable to the order of the NEVADA GAMING COMMISSION, is required to be filed PRIOR 

to the commencement of operations; and ON or BEFORE December 31 for the ensuing calendar year.

For Calendar Year: Filing Deadline:


