
NGC-16 (11-01-20)

    Please correct if in error

Computation of License Fee:

Number

2.  Enter total number of games as  

3.  License fees due on games (excluding
     poker/pan) above ($14 per game per day) $

4.  Application is herby made to operate the above games

Commencing on ,at a.m./p.m.

removed on ,at a.m./p.m.

            I,  certify and declare under the penalties of perjury that I am the 

of the business named above; that this is a true, correct and complete report 

to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief; and that this application and report is made with the knowledge and 

Dated Signed

Name: Phone:

Number of days of Special Event

Effective November 1, 2016, pursuant to Nevada Gaming Commission Regulation 6.030, all Nevada Gaming licensees 

must report and pay their gaming taxes and fees, and all reports relating thereto, pursuant to an electronic transfer approved by

the Nevada Gaming Control Board. 

(Owner, Partner, President, Treasurer, Other-describe)

consent of all other individuals licensed.

Person to contact regarding this report:

1.  Total (enter on line 2)

     appears on line 1

     location of additional games and proposed surveillance.

If you have any questions, please contact the Nevada Gaming Control Board, Tax and License Division.

 

Additional Games Applied For:

Type of Game

C.  Enter in the space provided the number and type or types of additional games applied for.  Each additional game is subject to a license fee of

      $14 per game per day.  For purposes of computation, one day is equal to a 24-hour period.

D.  Gross revenue earned from each additional game must be included on the Monthly Gross Revenue Report (NGC-01) for the applicable month.

E.  Indicate on line 4 the time and date the additional games will commence and be removed from operation.  

F.  Games will be operated in established casino area: Yes/No.  If not, in casino area, attach supplement identifying

Please correct if in error

Instructions
A.  The maximum additional games allowed by this application cannot exceed 50 percent of the number of games operated by the licensee at the

      time this application is filed.  Any fractional game must be counted as one full game.

B.  If any such additional games are not removed at the time the Holiday or special Event permit expires, the licensee shall immediately be subject

      to the fees provided by Chapter 463.

City, State, Zip: Entry 

Date

Trade Name: Batch 

NumberAddress:

For Office Use Only

Account Number: Check 

NumberLegal Name:

   NEVADA GAMING COMMISSION

NONRESTRICTED LICENSEES ONLY

HOLIDAY OR SPECIAL EVENT APPLICATION

Period Covered: Filing Deadline:


